The Ed Taylor Collective ( E.T.C ) is an Auckland based group who play pop and easy listening favourites with a jazz flavour.

The group consists of guitarist Ed Taylor, trumpet legend Mike Booth and singers Lauren Collins and Fiona Cosgrove.

The E.T.C will perform as a duo (guitar and vocals) or a trio (with trumpet added) and plays in the Auckland and Bay of Plenty regions.

If you are after a sophisticated, beautiful sound, performed by the highest quality professional musicians, look no further than the E.T.C

Ideal for: background music for private function, birthday party, community event

April Sun In Cuba – Dragon
Autumn Leaves – Jazz Standard
Angel – Sarah McLachlan
Angel From Montgomery – Bonnie Raitt
Billie Jean – Michael Jackson
Country Roads – John Denver
Creep – Radio Head
Dreams – Fleetwood Mac
Don’t Know Why – Nora Jones
Every Breath You Take – Sting
Fields Of Gold – Sting
Fly Me To The Moon – Jazz Standard
Free – Rudimental
Hallelujah – Leonard Cohen
Hey Ya - Outkast
I’m On Fire – Bruce Springsteen
I Can’t Make You Love Me – Bonnie Raitt
Landslide – Fleetwood Mac
Little Wing – Jimi Hendrix
Love Yourself – Bieber
Make You Feel My Love – Bob Dylan
My Baby – Jazz Standard
People Get Ready – Curtis Mayfield
Stay – Rihanna
Summertime – Jazz Standard
Time After Time – Cyndi Lauper
Valerie – Amy Winehouse
Wish You Were Here – Pink Floyd

Continue Shopping or Checkout