Motel California covers all the Eagles main hits with vocal harmonies and guitar parts just as the Eagles do them in hit chronological order.

The show is approx 3.0 hours including 1x 20 minute break halfway through.

Ideal for: corporate function, prestige ball, concert, festival, community event, chartered club

Motel California
Take it Easy
New Kid in Town
Heartache Tonight
The Long Run
Life in the Fast Lane
Peaceful Easy Feeling
I Can’t Tell You Why
Witchy Woman
James Dean
Lying Eyes
After The Thrill Is Gone
Busy Being Fabulous
Outlaw Man
Take It To The Limit
Get Over It
Rocky Mountain Way
Seven Bridges Road
Doolin Dalton
Best of My Love
Love Will Keep Us Alive
All She Wants to Do is Dance
In The City
One of These Nights
Heart of the Matter
Victim Of Love
How Long
Life’s Been Good
Teqila sunrise
Dirty Laundry
Already Gone
Boys of Summer

Continue Shopping or Checkout